Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19

 

 

First Day at School

Last Day at School

Autumn

First Half Term

Tuesday 4 September 2018

(Year 7 and Sixth Form ONLY at 12 noon)

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Thursday 25 October 2018

Autumn

Second Half Term

Monday 5 November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Spring

First Half Term

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Spring

Second Half Term

Monday 4 March 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Summer

First Half Term

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Summer

Second Half Term

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

 

The school will be closed on the following dates for staff training:

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

Please click here to view the NYCC calendar of term dates for 2019-2020

Please note 2 training days are yet to be identified.